S1 and Caleb produces new joints on New Little Brother (LeftBack) and Yahzarah (BPSJ) Albums.

Everyone be sure to go pick up the new Little Brother album, LeftBack, which released last tuesday (4-27-10), and the New Yahzarah album, The Ballad of Purple St. James released today(5-4-10). My production partner, Caleb and I produced “After the Party remix”(from LeftBack) and the intro song “Strike up the Band”(from BPSJ).  Good Music!!!  S1


Braille and S1 – Cloud Nineteen The Instrumentals

Braille and Symbolyc One
Cloud Nineteen Cover

Strange Fruit Project – M.A.S.K. (Making Art Sound Kool) EP (Free Download)

Money Mone Downtown Cd Cover

(Click Album Art to Download)

Mony Mone – Downtown Remix feat. SFP, Verbal Seed, Philly B

Money Mone Downtown Cd Cover

Check out my mans Mony Mone “Downtown” Remix feat. Strange Fruit Project, Verbal Seed, and Philly Blunt.

Click Album cover to listen and download.

Braille and S1 – Cloud Nineteen LP Available Now!


1. Sky Dive (intro)
2. It’s Nineteen featuring Ragen Fykes (vocals) and Rob Swift (cuts)
3. For Life
4. Broken Heart featuring Strange Fruit Project (vocals), Ragen Fykes (vocals) and Thesis (vocals)
5. That’s My Word featuring Theory Hazit (vocals) and Rob Swift (cuts)
6. Fill It In featuring Dj Idull (cuts)
7. Skepticold
8. Heart of God
9. Found Her featuring Shawn Lee (piano and strings)
10. From The Pulpit
11. Megaphone Phonics featuring Vursatyl of the Lifesavas (vocals), Rob Swift (cuts), and Tony Cook from the JBs and James Brown band (drums)
12. Work That Way
13. HardRock featuring Lightheaded (vocals), Rob Swift (cuts) and Pataphysics (trumpets)
14. Stay Together featuring Ragen Fykes
15. Parachutes and Ladders (outro)
BONUS – “Frankenstein”

Track-list and credits

All songs produced, mixed and mastered by S1(of Strange Fruit Project)
*some tracks co-produced by Caleb McCambell
All songs written and recorded by Braille



1st Official Mixtape – VohnBeatz “A Child’s Painting” FREE DOWNLOAD
Click here to download file
Click Album cover to download the “Official Mixtape”
Official Tracklisting Below:
01.  Hi-Tek Intro
02.  Tha Future – Kay
03.  Man in Me –  Dawg Wonder and Blaze Won
04.  Big Ballin’ – Eazzie
05.  Jump – Braille
06.  Bad Girl Remix – Danity Kane
07.  Mr Porter Interlude
08.  Make Ya Feel Betta – Theory Hazit
09.  The Olympics – Mony Mone and Philly B
10.  Life of the Party Rmx – Little Brother (Nottz Interlude)
11.  Lil’ Deezy Freestyle
12.  Real Recognize Real –  TruthBeTold
13.  Sweet VictoryStrange Fruit Project
14.  VohnBeatz Announcement
15.  In Ya Face – Picnic and Headkrack
16.  Ways to Go – Verbal Seed
17.  Supa Haterz – VohnDee(VohnBeatz and Lil Deezy)
18.  Family outro
For Donations:


Lil Wayne – “A Millie” – Prod. by S1 n Caleb(Rmx)

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.zshare.net/audio/511685901b109aae/
FILE NAME: Lil Wayne – A Milli – S1 n Caleb Rmx.mp3
FILE SIZE: ~5.37 megabytes