S1 Showcases @ The One Stop Shop Producer Conference(2008)

What a Glorious Day it was!  lol   Just imagine playing beats in front of classic dope producers and legends like Mr. Porter, No I.D., Chamillionare, Swizz Beats, Sha Money, and Primo just to name a few.  Well….. This(Video) is me showcasing at The One Stop Shop Producer Beat Battlle in AZ this year(2008).  I competed against 10 dope producers and got 2nd place in the first round which took me to the finals where I competed against the other Top 3 cats. 

This event brought hundreds of producers like myself along with other Industry cats together for great networking and sharing alot of great information in a 2 day weekend. I was accompanied by my homies Oneself and Picnic(who are also part of our Cassette Union production team). We had a BLLLLAAASSTTTTT!!!!! Check out pics of our trip RIGHT HERE    🙂

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

