SFP and Busta Rhymes in Prague, Czech Republic

So we been on this 2 week European tour and its been MAGNIFICO!  We had a few dates with Busta Rhymes and Dilated Peoples in Norway,  Sweden,  Czech Republic,  Amsterdam, and a few others.

All I can is MANNNNNN, I had a BLAST!! The World is so much BIGGER thru my eyes now.  I’m about to go home and really use this inspiration to create some Nui, Nui(thats some new gems for u slow cats..)…lol   

But really it was very humblin to go across the world and to see people that are BIG fans of Strange Fruit Project and of my production(or fans of me as a producer).  Really MInd blowin’…

I was able to capture a smidget of the Busta Show …..not to mention, this was our first time actually rockin a Stadium.   🙂  

5 Comments

  1. Damn that’s good to see. Shit like that just makes me happy and motivates me to keep pushin’. I noticed ya’ll were one short though…

  2. man that is so dope keep up the good work…VERB

  3. man im so proud of you boys! keep it up! dream bigg!

  4. So, was B-Wells on the wheels?

  5. S1!!! Man, that is tight as he#$!!! That is Stadium Status 4 real!!! I’m proud of ya’ll, man. Much love fam!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

