In the Studio with S1 and Caleb: Part II

What it Dew fam!   Here’s a video of my keys player (Caleb) and I in the Studio cranking a beat batch out for the new 50 Cent album (Before I Self Destruct).  Recently I’ve been sending crazy batches of stuff over his way.  Word is that He(50) loved the “I Get Money” track as well. 

I guess time will tell if I make the album or not.  🙂   Big ups to my mans Caleb as well.  I had to draft him on the team when I first saw him melt the ivory with his fingers.   Dude is my hero on the keys….lol    Enjoy and Stay Tuned……   S1

3 Comments

  1. […] on S1’s blog. Tags: 50 cent, beats, s1, strange fruit project, symbolic, […]

  2. Dude,

    He’s a beast… And Caleb is my son’s name so I had to check it out when I got the email update…

    You stay craftin’ that HEAT!!!

    Out of curiosity, who’d that Ten Thousand beat go to? I was bummed about that one just because I already tracked a verse to it and it was so different and ill – but I have no doubt that you have other stuff that I’d love…

    Peace.
    Sojay.

  3. DAMN!! The way I’m nodding my head’s about to put me BACK in the hospital!! LOL


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

