VohnBeatz(S1’s son) makin a beat!!!

So my youngest son, Vohn (age 10), has been in the lab hard makin beats now.  About 9 months ago I set him up a little studio, installed the production software Reason on his computer, and gave him a tutorial on how to work it. Few weeks later, he’s making full-fledged song structured beats….lol   Its Crazy cuz he’s doin things now that I’m like “Why didn’t I think of that?”….lol.  As a child, he would always be in the studio with me or around me when I was makin’ music so I guess its natural for him to be producing now.  But enuf of the talkin’, Check the video out!!  

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

